Latest Products https://www.garg-international.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 05:06:43 +0530 en-us https://www.garg-international.co.in LCD Writing Tab https://www.garg-international.co.in/lcd-writing-tab.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/lcd-writing-tab.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Flask https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-flask.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-flask.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saimax Vaporiser https://www.garg-international.co.in/saimax-vaporiser.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/saimax-vaporiser.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Radiation Patch https://www.garg-international.co.in/anti-radiation-patch.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/anti-radiation-patch.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radisafe Chip https://www.garg-international.co.in/radisafe-chip.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/radisafe-chip.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transmission Towers like, Mobile Phone Towers, Broadcasting Towers, Overhead power Lines and Radars constantly emit hazardouus Electro- magnetic Radiations(EMR). This Radiation penetrates your head and level of penetration depends on how close is your head to the source of the EMR emitted from Mobile phone. The studies suggest that the EMR can destructively affect tissues and delicate organs in the ear, eye, brain etc. In the ear, a tumor may develop on the auditory nerve, especially, on the side where Mobile is mostly kept while talking.In the eye, delicate parts such as lens & cornea can be affected. Brains can be affected, which could result in headache, sleep disturbance, lack of concentration, loss of memory and irritations. Physical disorders such as Brain-tumor, Alzheimer's, Parkinson Disease etc. Radiation Safe Chip protects sensitive ear tissues from hazardous radiation and protect penetration of unwanted radiations into brain. The persistent use of mobile phones have given rise to common complaints of memory loss, headache, dizziness, nausea and impaired vision in our society. Recent research has demonstrated that prolonged exposure to radiation can cause brain tumor and cancer. Now one need not worry because there's a solution in hand. By putting Radiation Safe Mobile Chip on the voice receiving area of mobile phone. It acts as a barrier to protect brain and ear tissues from harmful Radiation. Bio Energy Card https://www.garg-international.co.in/bio-energy-card.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/bio-energy-card.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Bio Energy Card https://www.garg-international.co.in/golden-bio-energy-card.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/golden-bio-energy-card.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quantum Pendant https://www.garg-international.co.in/quantum-pendant.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/quantum-pendant.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AHA Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/aha-gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/aha-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Om-Soham Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/om-sohum-gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/om-sohum-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IGT Gas Safety Device M002 https://www.garg-international.co.in/igt-gas-safety-device-m002.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/igt-gas-safety-device-m002.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IGT Gas Safety Device M001 https://www.garg-international.co.in/igt-gas-safety-device-m001.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/igt-gas-safety-device-m001.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gassafe Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/gassafe-gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/gassafe-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gasfuse Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/gasfuse-gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/gasfuse-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Secura Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/gas-secura-gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/gas-secura-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Filter https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-filter.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-filter.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Filter Bottle https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-filter-bottle.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-filter-bottle.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alkalinr Water Filter Jug https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkalinr-water-filter-jug.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkalinr-water-filter-jug.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alkaline Water Stick https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-stick.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/alkaline-water-stick.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Iron https://www.garg-international.co.in/steam-iron.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/steam-iron.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Killer https://www.garg-international.co.in/mosquito-killer.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/mosquito-killer.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E-Mosquito Killer https://www.garg-international.co.in/e-mosquito-killer.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/e-mosquito-killer.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bodyguard Mosquito Killer https://www.garg-international.co.in/bodyguard-mosquito-killer.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/bodyguard-mosquito-killer.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safex Mosquito Killer https://www.garg-international.co.in/safex-mosquito-killer.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/safex-mosquito-killer.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suraksha Mosquito Killer https://www.garg-international.co.in/suraksha-mosquito-killer.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/suraksha-mosquito-killer.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Portable Geyser https://www.garg-international.co.in/bio-portable-geyser.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/bio-portable-geyser.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Alarm Clock https://www.garg-international.co.in/chinese-alarm-clock.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/chinese-alarm-clock.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Lighter https://www.garg-international.co.in/dolphin-gas-lighter-with-led-light.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/dolphin-gas-lighter-with-led-light.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 . Electric Kettle https://www.garg-international.co.in/electric-kettle.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/electric-kettle.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handy Washing Machine https://www.garg-international.co.in/handy-washing-machine.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/handy-washing-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Heating Pad https://www.garg-international.co.in/instant-heating-pad.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/instant-heating-pad.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 . IGT Commercial Gas Safety Device https://www.garg-international.co.in/igt-commercial-gas-safety-device.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/igt-commercial-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Max Power Saver https://www.garg-international.co.in/max-power-saver.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/max-power-saver.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Max Power Saver https://www.garg-international.co.in/saimax-power-saver.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/saimax-power-saver.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 . Solar Lamp https://www.garg-international.co.in/solar-lamp.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/solar-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Purifying Bottle https://www.garg-international.co.in/water-purifying-bottle.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/water-purifying-bottle.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water bottle Acupressure Slipper https://www.garg-international.co.in/yoga-paduka.htm https://www.garg-international.co.in/yoga-paduka.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 .